Skip to Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Microbiology Logo Microbiology & Immunology
Te Tari Moromoroiti me te Ārai Mate

OSMS Awards for Microbiology & Immunology Staff

Posted by on 21 February 2014 | Comments

The OSMS held its annual awards ceremony for 2013 in the Hunter Centre Atrium recently. A large crowd gathered to celebrate the achievements of OSMS staff and students. 

Our major prizewinners were:

OSMS Service to the School Award - Frank Griffin

OSMS Distinguished PPF/Teaching Fellow – Judith Bateup

OSMS Sustained Research Staff Support Award – Ellena Whelan & Catherine McCaughan (VRU)