Skip to Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Microbiology Logo Microbiology & Immunology
Te Tari Moromoroiti me te Ārai Mate

Congratulations to winners of 2016 International Congress of Immunology travel prizes

Posted by on 9 May 2016 | Comments

Six Department of Microbiology and Immunology postgraduates and postdoctoral researchers have been awarded travel prizes, allowing them to attend the 2016 International Congress of Immunology in Melbourne in August.

ICI (International Congress of Immunology) Travel Award: Kirsten Ward-Hartstonge (Kemp Lab), Brin Ryder (Kirman Lab), Sarah Saunderson (McLellan Lab

ASI (Australian Society for Immunology) Travel Award: Pia Steigler (Kemp Lab), Remy Muhsin (McLellan Lab), Shirley Shen (Kemp Lab)

Kirsten Ward HartstongeBrin RyderSarah Saunderson

Pia SteiglerRemy MuhsinShirley Shen