Skip to Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Microbiology Logo Microbiology & Immunology
Te Tari Moromoroiti me te Ārai Mate

Congratulations to Department's May graduands

Posted by on 16 May 2016 | Comments

Congratulations to all former and current students of the Department of Microbiology and Immunology who have had their degrees conferred in the May 2016 graduation ceremonies.


Matthew Baker (in absentia), Jessica Bruce-Jones, Ashley Chin, Sasheen Dowlath, Timothy Ferguson, Laura Hunter, Melanie Knottenbelt, Marissa Low, Rohini Mohan, Conor Orsbourn, Heenakshi Parshu Ram, Trisha Patel, Mackenzie Reid, Rowena Rosie Waghorn, Rowena Rushton-Green, (in absentia), William Szabo (in absentia), Benjamin Weeks


Sheree Clifton (in absentia), Henry Galvin, Alison Morey (in absentia), Zoe Williams (in absentia)

BBiomedSc - INIM

Matthew Broome,  Louisa Hemm, Rosemarie Sasagi


Sarah Castle (in absentia), Taylor Cooney, Raveen Weerasinghe (in absentia)


Colin Davies (in absentia), Andrew Highton (in absentia)