Skip to Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Microbiology Logo Microbiology & Immunology
Te Tari Moromoroiti me te Ārai Mate

Congratulations to all May graduands

Posted by on 11 May 2015 | Comments

The Department of Microbiology and Immunology congratulates all those who studied with us during the course of their degree and celebrated their graduation this weekend.


Farah Al-Barwani, Andrew Highton (in absentia), Silke Neumann, Sarah Saunderson, Emily Waugh


Phuong Le, Todd Wightman


Gemma Laws, Kate Manners, Courtenay Ranson (in absentia), Andrew Robinson (in absentia), Nicholas Shields, Samuel Wilkins (in absentia), Thomas Worters


Megan Giliam (in absentia), Xingyi Li (in absentia), Pramit Patel (in absentia)

IMMU, BBiomedSc

Meredith Burgess, Harichandra Chhagan, Alice Dunn, Jack Parker, Kirsty Wakelin (in absentia)


William Blackburne


Lewis Christensen, Sheree Clifton, Taylor Cooney, Piata Costello (in absentia), Henry Dunckley, Henri Faulkner, Elizabeth Fitzgerald, Charlotte Gilkison, Geraldine Henderson, Kenneth Jim, Joshua Lange (in absentia), Phuong Le, Emma Letcher, Hamish Lorgelly (in absentia), Kimberley Low, Ashley Nutsford, Christy O'Toole, Hongrak Park (in absentia), Luke Pennell, Nurul Razali, Matthew Redfern (in absentia), Deidre Richardson, Salome Rodriguez, Mitchell Shanahan, Tegan Slater, Mehr Soni, Sarah Taylor, Raveen Weerasinghe, Todd Wightman, Zoe Williams, Min Young (in absentia)