Skip to Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Microbiology Logo Microbiology & Immunology
Te Tari Moromoroiti me te Ārai Mate

Congratulations to the department's latest cohort of graduands

Posted by on 20 August 2018 | Comments

A warm congratulations to the students, past and present, of the Department of Microbiology and Immunology who have celebrated their graduation over the last two weekends.


Megan Gilliam (in absentia), Melanie Knottenbelt, Virginia Niemi


Ashkan Virsagh (in absentia)

BSc (Hons)

Alice Withers


Milap Chokshi (in absentia), Hayley Curtin (in absentia), Kevin He (in absentia), Mukul Sharma, Jordan Taylor, Sangya Zhou (in absentia)

BBiomedSc - Infection and Immunity

Tessa Hunt


Megan Gilliam (in absentia), Virginia Niemi