Skip to Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Microbiology Logo Microbiology & Immunology
Te Tari Moromoroiti me te Ārai Mate

Prof Sandy Smith Scholarship Success

Posted by on 21 June 2012 | Comments

Congratulations to Andy Highton (Kemp Lab), Brooke Dobson (Griffin Lab) and Corinna Richter (Fineran Lab), who were all awarded Prof Sandy Smith Memorial Scholarships this week.  These scholarships are administered by the Dunedin Basic Medical Sciences Course Trust and are awarded to students whose research has application to microbiology in relation to medicine.