Skip to Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Microbiology Logo Microbiology & Immunology
Te Tari Moromoroiti me te Ārai Mate

Postgraduate Travel Award Success

Posted by on 6 December 2013 | Comments

Congratulations to the following PhD students, who all received postgraduate travel scholarships from the Webster Centre for Infectious Diseases.

Michael Petridis

Pia Steigler

Da-Yuan Chen

Liam Brennan

Rhodri Harfoot

Andrew Highton

Megha Budhwani