Skip to Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Microbiology Logo Microbiology & Immunology
Te Tari Moromoroiti me te Ārai Mate

Microbiology & Immunology students win University Scholarships in Science

Posted by on 14 January 2013 | Comments

Seven Microbiology and Immunology students were each awarded a University of Otago Scholarship in Science in December after completing the third year of their Microbiology B.Sc or Infection and Immunity B.Biomed.Sci degrees.

Congratulations to Adrian Patterson, Hannah Greenhough, Kieran Jongerius, Alistair Lock, Rebecca McKenzie, Annabell Rozen and Asha Prakash.

These scholarships are awarded annually by the University Council to students on the basis of high academic achievement.