Skip to Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Microbiology Logo Microbiology & Immunology
Te Tari Moromoroiti me te Ārai Mate

Congratulations to the department's December graduands

Posted by on 15 December 2014 | Comments

A large cohort of Microbiology and Immunology alumni donned their gowns and caps on Saturday for the Health Sciences and Biomedical Sciences graduation ceremony.

A big congratulations to all the current and former students who have had their degrees conferred over the course of the last week.


Ambarish Biswas, Saleha Shahar, Sujan Yellagunda Gowda


Ryan Harvey, Anthony Wade, Elliott Dunn, Timothy McCulloch, Kristian Thomson, Maggie Chan


Ayana Menorca, Bridget Watson


Matthew Highton


Jodie Fleming, Zoe Lenagh-Glue, Katherine Millar, Danni Chen, Rachel McIvor


Laura Barton, Melinda Ishikawa, Renee Cherry, Torpong Limchalerm, Garrett Chin, Michelle Lolohea, Anuraaq Dhani, Holly McBride, Samuel Old, Alina Rankin, Jacqueline Peers-Adam, Brinsley Ryder, Naomi Pelet, Nopparat Santisathaporn, Raphael Pereira, Nicholas Theis, Yuan Tong, Carol Tamayo, Le Tran, Ester Woollaston, Robyn Warburton, Joanna Chan

Garrett Chin and Nopparat Santisathaporn

Garrett Chin and Nopparat Santisathaporn

Ayana Menorca

Ayana Menorca

Michelle McConnell Kristian Thomson Heather Brooks Ayana Menorca

L to R: Dr Michelle McConnell, Kristian Thomson, Dr Heather Brooks, Ayana Menorca

Rita and Nopparat Santisathaporn

Dr Rita Przybilski and Nopparat Santisthaporn

Ayana Menorca Nopporat Santisathaporn Torpong Limchalerm

L to R: Ayana Menorca, Nopporat Santisathaporn, Torpong Limchalerm

Garrett Chin and Ros Kemp

Garrett Chin and Dr Ros Kemp